It’s been like a thousand years. . .

Holy shit it has been a long time since I have posted anything on this site. I get so caught up in something and do that one thing for a month straight then just lose interest  . . . I guess it has something to do with ADD or ADHD or OCD or something that has to do with some capitalized letters that don’t spell a word and they get that red squigly line underneath them except for ADD which spells add . . . What the fuck was I saying?

Welcome back to my site. I will try to post more here and I am inviting some of my friends to come here and just mouth off about some random shit so here goes . . .

WTeffinF? Everybody stop what they are doing and visit this website. Did you visit? Did it change your life? Did you throw up a little bit in your mouth and swallow it ? Me too. Stephen Baldwin is a fucking tool and by tool I do mean that he is a living human penis. This whole thing about him losing everything because he is a Christian is a fucking joke. He lost everything because he is a fucking asshole and a degenerate fecal freak.  No seriously shit just spews forth from this fucking idiot. I was going to go on and on about how this sick fucking attempt at making him a couple of dollars has done just that or poke fun at his ridiculous arguments for being born again but as his video says everybody is doing that.

😦

So with that I say, GO FUCK YOURSELF STEPHEN BALDWIN!

Fuck Stick Douche Clown

One Response to “It’s been like a thousand years. . .”

  1. I cant believe what im seeing. I cannot fathom the ignorance that would prerequisite someone actually donating money to ANY celebrity much less Stephen Baldwin. This infuriates me. Well said my friend, thank you for bringing this to my attention.

Leave a Reply

