Facebook (or) How to Alienate Your Friends

Ok, this one goes out to all you facebookers out there.

Things that I can’t stand because of Facebook:

1. Nothing in life is personal. The second something happens, no matter how miniscule or how “personal”, it gets spewed forth on this jabbering headless thoughtless forum called facebook.

2. Your political views. I have a certain political view. I am certain that my political view is right (I should say “correct”). I don’t give a fuck if you think that your political view is “right”, chances are you are just some backwood racist hillbilly. There is a reason why it is not socially polite to talk politics or religion so shut your stupid fucking mouth.

3. Your games. If you insist on giving me gifts or asking me to work on your farm or participate in your war, I will unfriend you so fucking fast. I could not give two fucks what mythological creature you are or what movie badass you are. You are not a farmer nor are you a mafia boss. You are not a mythological creature nor a movie badass, you are a fucking idiot with an internet connection.

Shut the fuck up.

thetylerw

One Response to “Facebook (or) How to Alienate Your Friends”

  1. Well said, sir. You may have convinced me to get on facebook again. Just so I can post a link to this.

Leave a Reply

